(920) 927-1702

Our Team

Our Board of Directors

 Sharon Snow, Founder – Community Advocate (retired)
Bruce Wadman, CPA, President / Treasurer; Various Senior Management Positions in Finance / Accounting,
Alliance Laundry Systems (retired)
Steve Westra, Vice President; Community Volunteer; Westra Construction (former owner – retired)
Patricia Carroll, Secretary; UW-Madison – Extension, Associate Professor,
Human Development & Relationships Educator, Dodge County
Terry O’Connor, Member – Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending, Horicon Bank
Thea O’Connor, Member – Executive Director, Church Health Services
Heather Cramer, Member – District Administrator, Hustisford School District
Tanya Lemke, Member – Owner, Sinissippi Lake Pub
Linnette Heyliger, Member – Uncion Fresca Pastor


W7115 State Road 16-60, Juneau, WI 53039


(920) 927-1702



©2024 The Gathering Source   ||   All Rights Reserved   ||   Privacy Policy ||   Website Design & Development by Stratos Creative Marketing